Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: A Christina Breen-Hale

State Farm® Insurance Agent

A Christina Breen-Hale

4.4 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alyssa spahn

alyssa spahn

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my Family have worked with this company for years, they have been nothing but amazing especially Jenn! Always very quick to respond and have always helped us anytime we needed it! Thank you and the company for always being the best for us!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Perez

Ricardo Perez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want all of Rochester to know that this office would do whatever it takes to help there customers. Jennifer is a God sent to me for always helping me with my insurance needs. Thank you your the best. If I can give you 10 Stars I would."
Profile photo of Duelling Descartes

Duelling Descartes

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! They know what they are doing, and they gave me a great rate!! I would recommend them to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Donna Diederich

Donna Diederich

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't thank Steve enough for the tip on how to eliminate water from the walls in the basement by putting a hole in the cinderblock by the sub pump where the water will drain into. The water has been draining out and my basement has never been drier. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Allie Hewitt

Allie Hewitt

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Christina, she is extremely knowledgeable and professional!"
Profile photo of Adalie Allen

Adalie Allen

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina was awesome! She knows everything about small businesses and can help you get your business insured the proper way!"
Profile photo of Beatrice Gunkel

Beatrice Gunkel

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over 30 years with Sate Farm and Christina. A 150 year old tree fell and destroyed our yard. They were prompt, helpful and assisted with paperwork. Love the staff."
Profile photo of Dianna Dobbins

Dianna Dobbins

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency since 2000 for home & auto. My mom is too & both my sons as well. Every time I call, I’m greeted by a friendly very helpful person. The people I have most interacted with seem to really enjoy what they do; it comes through over the phone. During the pandemic, I called & was greeted with a warm message stating they were working from home but would return my call promptly. I heard back in 15 mins or less. Being a client of this local Greece NY agency is a pleasure. Thank you All!"
Profile photo of Wendy Bouchard

Wendy Bouchard

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been here almost 40 yrs!!! Best insurance possible! Always here to help"
Profile photo of david mccrary

david mccrary

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Rob Lelewski

Rob Lelewski

December 20, 2019

2  out of  5
"Rather disappointing customer service experience. Everyone was nice once you get the on the line; however, this was my experience: 1) Messages left on their voicemail wasn't returned. 2) When on hold for longer than a few minutes, the line would automatically ring again, and I would become disconnected. 3) Was told at least three times that someone would call me by X date only to have that entirely missed. 4) On one occasion, I called only to have to completely re-describe my problem with the office agent that I spoke with three days prior. It was as though we never had a conversation. 5) When I was finally able to make an appointment for 1pm, I received a call at 1:45pm. I have a pretty busy day and carve out time to respond to these things and, while it was just 45 minutes, it didn't demonstrate that having an appointment was worthwhile. 6) Finally asked for an appointment with Christina and was told that wasn't possible as no one manages her schedule and "she comes and goes." I was then provided her e-mail address, which then turned out to be the incorrect e-mail. I wanted to like the office but, unfortunately, I just felt like everyone was too busy to provide any real attention, which soured my experience. These were customer service 101 items."
Profile photo of Karma Speaks

Karma Speaks

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Representative Jennifer Mack came through for us in a pinch. We needed business insurance to open our doors for an event, and she made it happen quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Naisba Fayzullay

Naisba Fayzullay

July 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing, I am a young driver and they gave me ways that I can receive discounts also they are very patient."
Profile photo of M R

M R

October 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"This office is wonderful! Everything about this agency is positive. They are knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of William Simons

William Simons

May 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Have had a great experience with this company. Reps are knowledgeable and personable and never pushy. My car burned up 8 years ago.... still not sure why... No Rate Increase. Another car was totaled also - not my fault... no rate increase. If your looking for decent service, without pushy sales people, this is a great place to shop."
Profile photo of Afroditi D.

Afroditi D.

January 24, 2017

1  out of  5
"The most HORRIBLE customer service EVER!! If you are looking for an agent, please, I implore you, do not go to her or STATEFARM! I have been a loyal customer for over 30 years, we have never received a decent multiple car and home discount we have never filed ANY CLAIMS ever! Yet their rates kept rising, including contacting either me or my husband on that ridiculous drive more than 20 miles a day to work penalty. For two years I have told them I DO NOT drive more than that, yet it takes me 3 months to finally get my discount. Finally my employer offered another insurance company with a company discount. Steve from @ChristinaBreen called me today to basically "YELL" at me for switching insurance companies. He brought up the "only claim" my husband ever had by rear ending some idiot who stopped abruptly on the highway to switch lanes, again after 30 years of never making a late payment and paying monthly. He also tried to divert the fact that I file a claim just last Friday for a moron whoever that brushed my new car in the parking garage and security stated they don't have security cameras on the 5th floor parking garage. Shame on you #BuckinghamProperties Last windstorm we had our awnings go down and they are hanging over our house in pieces. Steve even mentioned that we filed a recent home owners claim... WOW!! Can I just reiterate 30 YEARS!! WHAT? ARE YOU SERIOUS RIGHT NOW? BUT STILL WANT OUR BUSINESS? DON'T USE STATEFARM EVER!!"
Profile photo of Will Phillips

Will Phillips

May 4, 2016

5  out of  5
"Christina is my insurance agent for my car and home. She and her team have been great. They are helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Carol Lorentz

Carol Lorentz

March 17, 2014

1  out of  5
"I email this represenaitive over the weekend and she never got back to me via phone or email. I'm disabled and in a wheelchair so I don't leave the house. I'll be looking for another person to take care of my coverage. Shame on her..."